

SCHENGEN AREA COUNTRY LIST

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark (excluding Greenland and the Faroe Islands), Estonia, Finland, France (excluding overseas departments and collectivities), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands (excluding Aruba, Curacao, Sint Maarten and the Caribbean Netherlands), Norway (excluding Svalbard), Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

<u>Please note:</u> Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Ireland and the United Kingdom are part of the EU but not of the Schengen Agreement).

MAP

- Fully participating Schengen members (EU member states which have implemented the Schengen Agreement)
- Associated Schengen members (non-EU member states which have implemented the Schengen Agreement)
- Other EU member states (Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia and Cyprus countries which have not implemented the Schengen Agreement yet but which recognize Schengen Visas (for short stays) and also issuing their visas which are recognized among the four states)
- Other EU member states which are not part of the Schengen Agreement and having their own Visa Policy (Ireland and the UK)

